Star Sports live streaming IPL 7 at its official website

April 21, 2014 / No Comments

The 7th edition of the Indian Premiere League which is being played at the UAE is been live telecasted by Sony Set Max and Sony Six channels in India.

Preity Zinta at IPL 7 in Dubai 11 Star Sports live streaming IPL 7 at its official website

Sony Set Max and Sony Six Tv channels have bagged the rights to telecast the event live in the Indian Sub-Continent – India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bhutan.

The rights to live streaming on the Internet has been awarded to the leading Sports channel Star and TimesNow cricket portal

Fans can watch the live streaming of the matches and half-an hour of the Extraa Innings before the match which involves interviews and opinions regarding the match from experts in the field of cricket.

Watch the live streaming online here.

The complete list of channels that will be telecasting the IPL 2014 live in various countries is as below:

  • Caribbean – IMG
  • Hong Kong – PCCW
  • Middle East – OSN Network
  • Singapore – StarHub
  • Africa – SuperSport
  • India – Set Max & Sony Six
  • Pakistan – Geo Super
  • Bangladesh – Maasaranga TV
  • Sri Lanka – Carlton Sports Network
  • United Kingdom – ITV Networks Ltd
  • Canada – Rogers Sportsnet
  • United States – Willow TV international
  • New Zealand – Sky NZ
  • Malaysia – Measat (Astro)

In USA and Canada – and Rogers would respectively broadcast the tournament.

The IPL 7 kicked-off on April 16, 2014 in Abu-Dhabi. The Royal Challengers Bangalore and Kings XI Punjab lead the points table after winning both there games.

The teams are: Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad.