India vs Bangladesh 3rd ODI: Cricket live score & Star Sports live stream info

June 19, 2014 / No Comments

India skipper Suresh Rain won the toss and decided to bat first in the third and final ODI against Bangladesh being played at the Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on Thursday, June 19, 2014.

binny India vs Bangladesh 3rd ODI: Cricket live score & Star Sports live stream info

For Bangladesh Sohag Gazi replaces Ziaur Rahman. And for India, Vinay Kumar and Manoj Tiwary come in.

The match start time is 12:30 India time.

India leads the 3-ODI series by 2-0.

Bangladesh lost a chance to equal the series in the 2nd ODI. Their bowlers did wonderfully well to restrict the mighty Indian batsman to just 106 runs. And then came the little known Stuart Binny to bowl.

The final squads are as below:

Bangladesh XI: Tamim Iqbal, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Nasir Hossain, Sohag Gazi, Mashrafe Mortaza, Anamul Haque, Mithun Ali, Mushfiqur Rahim, Taskin Ahmed and Al-Amin Hossain

India XI: RV Uthappa, A SK Raina, MK Tiwary, WP Saha, STR Binny,M Rahane, CA Pujara, AT Rayudu, AR Patel, MM Sharma and UT Yadav.

Binny was unplayable in his overs as he destroyed the Bangladesh batting by grabbing six wickets by giving away just four runs!

Follow the Ind vs Ban 3rd ODI live scores here.

Catch all the action live on Star Sports TV channel if you are in India. DD NAtional is also beaming the match live for viewers in India.

Star Sports will also be live streaming the match at its official website or HERE.

The highlights videos can be watched here after the match is over.

Leave a Reply