ind vs ban live

India vs Bangladesh 3rd ODI: Cricket live score & Star Sports live stream info

June 19, 2014 / No Comments

India skipper Suresh Rain won the toss and decided to bat first in the third and final ODI against Bangladesh being played at the Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on Thursday, June 19, 2014. For Bangladesh Sohag Gazi replaces Ziaur Rahman. And for India, Vinay Kumar and Manoj Tiwary come in. The match start time is 12:30 India time. India leads the 3-ODI series ...

Watch India vs Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2014 highlights

March 28, 2014 / No Comments

India easily won the match  in the ICC World Twenty20 against host Bangladesh by eight wickets at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on Friday, March 28. On the surface it may seems that India has the edge, but the underdog hosts cannot be overlooked. India has won both matches in the group of Super 10, while Bangladesh has lost their first match against ...